Made in USA
Contact Coilmaster

General Questions?

Coilmaster is built on a reputation for excellence in service of our clients. Contact a team member directly using their information below or complete the form and the appropriate representative will be in touch.

Toll Free: 888.302.6049 Local: 901.877.3333 Fax: 901.877.3335

440 Industrial Drive

Moscow, TN 38057 888.302.6049

RFQs
Position Contact E-mail / Phone
VP & General Manager Chris Sorensen chris.sorensen@coilmastercorp.com
VP Finance Mark Rogers mark.rogers@coilmastercorp.com
VP Engineering / R&D Robert Vance rvance@coilmastercorp.com
VP Information Technology Hugh Earnheart hearnheart@coilmastercorp.com
Employment Human Resources humanresources@coilmastercorp.com
Regional Sales Manager Bruce Holt bruceh@coilmastercorp.com
Regional Sales Manager Darin Allen darin.allen@coilmastercorp.com901-674-4179
Regional Sales Manager Zachary Vogt zachary.vogt@coilmastercorp.com901-651-3848
Senior Application Engineer Dan Hoss dan.hoss@coilmastercorp.com 901-402-3039
Application Engineer Melvin Berry melvin.berry@coilmastercorp.com 901-402-3062
Application Engineer Zachery Medina zachery.medina@coilmastercorp.com 901-402-3033
css.php